Google+ Followers

Follow DeDe by Email

Sunday, June 26, 2016

On the Radio July 4th! DeDe's on Award-Winning Women of Substance PATRIOTIC Podcast #1 Rated on itunes!

Thrilled to find out that I'm going to be on the Women of Substance Award-Winning #Radio Show's #PATRIOTIC #Podcast on July 4th @ 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm West Coast!  
Visit: http://www.wospodcast.com/ to tune in and/or sign up for your FREE iTunes download!  

Thanks for LIKING & SHARING my music!  -DeDe:)
Signup for DeDe's monthly news, shows, and to get exclusive FREE Music: www.Facebook.com/DeDeWedekind. Hear & purchase DeDe's music: www.DeDeWedekind.com




SaveSave